University of Westminster was founded as Britain’s first polytechnic in 1838. The university’s headquarters and original campus are based on Regent Street in the Westminster area of central London, with additional campuses in the Fitzrovia, Marylebone and Harrow areas of London.

University of Westminter has seven faculties, with programmes in Architecture, Electronics and Computer Science, Law, Life Sciences, Media, Arts and Design, Social Sciences, Humanities, Languages and Business.

Westminster University has been ranked by the Times Higher Education guide as 96th in the UK  for 2011/12.

  • Westminster is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities and the Association of MBAs
  • It is also a member of EFMD, the European University Association and Universities UK
  • Has 23,960 students between Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses

Interested? Enquire now


September and January

Entry Requirements


International Baccalaureate

Recognised local degrees



Tuition Fees