Kent is a leading UK university that makes a major economic, social, and cultural contribution, by providing excellent opportunities in Higher Education. University of Kent has three faculties, 18 academic schools and 3 academic centres.

University of Kent provides programmes in Architecture, Arts,  English, European Culture and Languages, History,  Biosciences, Computing, Engineering and Digital Arts, Mathematics, Statistics and Actuarial Science,  Pharmacy, Physical SciencesAnthropology and Conservation, Business, Economics, Journalism, Law, Politics and International Relations, Psychology, Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, Sports Studies, Professional Practice. As well as International Foundation Programmes and Pre-sessional English.

The University of Kent has been ranked by Guardian University League Tables as 22nd in the UK, for 2011/12.

  • The University of Kent is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, Universities UK, European University Association, Santander Network and Universities at Medway
  • The National Student Survey in 2011 placed Kent in 3rd in London and the South-East for student satisfaction
  • Has 19,665 students between Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses

Interested? Enquire now →

Canterbury Campus 

Medway  Campus

Tonbridge Campus



September and January

Entry Requirements


International Baccalaureate

Recognised local degrees





Tuition Fees